Isn’t she beautiful?  Sorry, but I do not know the name of this flower, but it doesn’t matter to me.  I jumped in close again with this one and used my Macro lens and extension tubes.  Inside is a delicate and beautiful little world.  Completely oblivious to what is happening around it and similarly the world passing by is completely oblivious to the beautiful world within this flower.

I can’t help but think about us when thinking of this flower’s own little internal world.  We are all beautiful within and don’t let anyone tell you or try to convince you otherwise.  It is true.  Just like this flower too, you don’t need someone else to love you to feel love or be beautiful.  You don’t need anyone else’s recognition or judgement.  It comes from within YOU.  It is YOU.

“Care about what other people think and you will always be their prisoner.” ― Lao Tzu

