This is just a typical street scene in my town, but more significantly it represents something good for me (crazy that it would after day like yesterday).  Right in that spot was a culmination of one of the things I had been working on myself for, for the past year or so.  And was about the third event in past 2 months that have materialized out of seemingly nothing.  After 3 events it is no longer a coincidence even though it was only ever my mind that doubted.  So if you don’t know about or don’t believe in the power of visualization then I can assure you, you should have a rethink and give it a try.

I really pushed the editing on this photo, simply because I wanted something different.  The sky was already dramatic, but has now really been pushed, old historical buildings mixed with new vehicles and trees starting their Spring bloom. Enjoy.

“Imagination will often carry us to worlds that never were. But without it, we go nowhere” – Carl Sagan

 

 

