Just the mail van that has past my house thousands of times.  Today I took note and snapped it with my iPhone again.  Apps I used are below.  Again if you want to know how I did it, sign up for free tutorial (link at top of page) and this month I will do iPhone editing.

You want to know how awesome and divine YOU are?  How about this quote.

“You are here to enable the divine purpose of the universe to unfold.  That is how important YOU are!” – Eckhart Tolle

Contemplate that quote for a while and say it over a couple of times.   Don’t let anybody else, or your mind tell you otherwise. It is true. Acknowledge it, know it and believe it.

Pic Grunger is one of the iPhone apps I used.  Click on titles below:

For iPhone:

For iPad:

The other main editing iPhone software I used is Snapseed:  I can assure you this will be best $5 you ever spend on photo editing software.  It really is good!

iPhone App:

iPad App:

Mac App:

